Grievance Redressal Committee

Grievance Redressal Cell helps the students to put their grievances in a closed envelope into a box. A committee of staff members headed by the Director will call the concerned student for discussion and solution of the problem.

Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Management and Technology

Old Saharanpur Road, Near Agrasen Chownk, Jagadhri-135003, Yamuna Nagar
Web: E-mail: Phone: 01732-235255

Ref. No: MAIMT/2023/1242

  Updation of Grievance Redressal Committee

In order to provide a mechanism to students for redressal of their grievances, a Grievance Redressal Committee has been re-constituted. Aggrieved students may submit their grievances online to the committee at the following link of the institute’s website
The Grievance Redressal Committee for the academic year 2023-24 consists of the following members.

S.No Name Designation Mobile Number Email Address Sign.
1 Dr. Meenakshi Gupta HOD (CA) Member 8222948278
2 Ms. Aneesha Chhabra HOD (MGT) Member 8222948279
3 Mr. Amit Kapoor Assistant Professor Member 9992471946
4 Ms. Pooja Dhawan Assistant Professor Member 9996278465
5 Ms. Reema Batra  Assistant Professor Member 8295704787
6 Ms. Amarjeet Kaur Assistant Professor Member 9813300269
7 Ms. Annu Kamboj  Assistant Professor Member 8930960764
8 Ms. Harpreet Kaur Assistant Professor Member 8307118489
9 Ms.Smriti Kumar Assistant Professor Member 8950865092
10 Ms. Swati Sharma Assistant Professor Member 7357838484
11 Mr. Kamal Gupta Assistant Professor Member 9416668359
12 Ms. Vinty Dhiman Assistant Professor Member 7015972644

The Grievance Redressal Committee is advised to check the grievances submitted online in time and ensure their disposal within fifteen days of the receipt for speedy redress of grievances.

Dr. Narinder Singh Rana